Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Bohn Toyota

Management

Tony LaRosa

General Manager

alarosa@bohnzone.com

Christopher Owen

General Sales Manager

cowen@bohnzone.com

Colin Morris

New Car Director

colinmorris@bohnzone.com

Dwight Arsenaux

Used Car Director

darsenaux@bohnzone.com

Jeffrey Wickwier

Internet Sales Director

jwickwier@bohnzone.com

Godfrey Peters

Finance Director

gpeters@bohnzone.com

Kevin O'Brien

Finance Manager

kobrien@bohnzone.com

Tobyus Simmons

Manager in Training

tobyussimmons@bohnzone.com

Lisa Vonderhaar

Service Manager

lvonderhaar@bohnzone.com

Glynn Gaudet

Parts Manager

ggaudet@bohnzone.com

Rayme Black

Assistant Service Manager

rblack@bohnzone.com

Sales

Stephen May

Internet Sales Professional

smay@bohnzone.com

Peter Edel

Internet Sales Professional

pedel@bohnzone.com

Patrick Huynh

Internet Sales Professional

phuynh@bohnzone.com

Pattie Holthaus

Sales Trainer/Product Consultant

pholthaus@bohnzone.com

King Sly

Sales Professional

ksly@bohnzone.com

Julian Garretti

Sales Professional

jgarretti@bohnzone.com

Johnny Tran

Sales Professional

jtran@bohnzone.com

Robbie Demers

Sales Professional

rdemers@bohnzone.com

Brian Carter

Sales Professional

bcarter@bohnzone.com

Keith Rivers

Sales Professional

krivers@bohnzone.com

Pamela Smith

Sales Professional

psmith@bohnzone.com

Kiyamika Holmes

Receptionist

kholmes@bohnzone.com

Parts & Service

Linda Bankston

Service Advisor

lbankston@bohnzone.com

Christopher Riley

Service Advisor

criley@bohnzone.com

Brandy Moak

Internal Writer

bmoak@bohnzone.com

Donald Thornton

Parts Front Counter

Deanna Byrd

Parts Front Counter

Tommy O'Connor

Parts Back Counter

Michael Aymond

Parts Back Counter

Phillip Tross

Driver

Lonnie Dobard

Driver

Lisa Bourgeois

Warehouse/Driver

Andrew Fortmayer

Master MDT

Joey Balestra

Master Technician

Steve Simonaux

Toyota Certified Technician

Blaine Williams

Toyota Certified Technician

Jimmy Le

Toyota Certified Technician

Oai Tran

Toyota Certified Technician

Gary Billeaud

Toyota Certified Technician

Sales

Monday - Saturday 8:30AM - 8:00PM
Sunday Closed

Service

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday Closed

Bohn Zone Collision Center of West Bank

3801 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed
X