Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Bohn Toyota

Management

Tony LaRosa

General Manager

alarosa@bohnzone.com

Rudy Debose

General Sales Manager

Colin Morris

New Car Director

colinmorris@bohnzone.com

Ricky Morrison

Used Car Manager

Patti Holthaus

Internet Manager

Godfrey Peters

Finance Director

gpeters@bohnzone.com

Kevin O'Brien

Finance Manager

kobrien@bohnzone.com

Tobyus Simmons

Finance Manager

tobyussimmons@bohnzone.com

Lisa Vonderhaar

Service Manager

lvonderhaar@bohnzone.com

Glynn Gaudet

Parts Manager

ggaudet@bohnzone.com

Sales

Stephen May

Internet Sales Professional

smay@bohnzone.com

Peter Edel

Internet Sales Professional

pedel@bohnzone.com

Johnny Tran

Internet Sales Professional

Tracey Jester

Internet Sales Professional

Ernest Robertson

Internet Sales Professional

King Sly

Sales Professional

ksly@bohnzone.com

Sasha Young

Sales Professional

Jason Virgil

Sales Professional

Mike Turner

Sales Professional

Brian Carter

Sales Professional

bcarter@bohnzone.com

Clara Jean-Baptiste

Sales Professional

Marin (Joe) Templeton-Sifontes

Sales Professional

Jamiere Morris

Sales Professional

Gerald Thompson

Sales Professional

Torron Wilson

Sales Professional

Parts & Service

Rayme Black

Service Advisor

rblack@bohnzone.com

Linda Bankston

Service Advisor

lbankston@bohnzone.com

Cierra Knight

Service Advisor

Nicholas Gleker

Service Advisor

Derick Diebold

Service Advisor

Kimberly Polk

Service Advisor

Nate Lee

Service Advisor

Jennifer Temple

Service Advisor

Brandy Moak

Internal Service Advisor

bmoak@bohnzone.com

Donald Thornton

Parts Front Counter

Deanna Byrd

Parts Front Counter

Tommy O'Connor

Parts Back Counter

Michael Aymond

Parts Back Counter

Phillip Tross

Part Time Driver

Lonnie Dobard

Driver

Lisa Bourgeois

Warehouse/Driver

Lorena Green

Porter/ Shuttle Driver

Taquana Carter

Porter/ Shuttle Driver

Willie Chess

Service Porter

Andrew Fortmayer

Master MDT

Joey Balestra

Master Technician

Steve Simonaux

Toyota Certified Technician

Jimmy Le

Toyota Certified Technician

Oai Tran

Toyota Certified Technician

Gary Billeaud

Toyota Certified Technician

Damilola Babatunde

Express Tech

Michael Dinh

Express Tech

Javier Cairo

Express Tech

Janiel Alfonso

Express Tech

Gary LaPoint

Express Tech

William Morales

Express Tech

Austin Munch

Express Tech

Kenneth Pearson

Express Tech

T.D. Tang

Express Tech

Lin Bui

Technician

Minh Dunh

Technician

Giang Than

Technician

Nate Webber

Technician

Tinh Nguyen

Technician

Kerry Chaisson

New Car Get Ready (PDI)

Sales

Monday - Saturday 8:30AM - 8:00PM
Sunday Closed

Service

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday Closed

Bohn Zone Collision Center of West Bank

3801 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed
X