Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bohn Toyota.

Christopher Owen made the experience of looking for a vehicle practically painless. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles I was interested in and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Bohn Brothers Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Customer: Anna Magne
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant Experience

I had the most pleasant buying experience today at Bohn Toyota. Robbie was very professional and knowledgeable. He immediately put me at ease and asked all the right questions without being invasive. The Dealership was very clean and the vehicles were conveniently arranged to minimize the amount of walking, my aching back thanks you. Toyota is a product that literally sells itself so the Dealership makes the difference and Robbie sold me on his professionally operated facility and took the time to introduce me to the highly-qualified professionals who would be responsible for the Service issues. I am fully confident to tell all family, friends, neighbors and co-workers to stop, shop and buy at Bohn Brothers Toyota and say hi to Mr. Robbie. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Customer: Mike Williams
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome job!

Leased a TRD Pro. Jeff was great and so was Patrick was too! Transaction went extremely smooth and get no pressure at all. Drove from Jackson MS because they had the truck I wanted.

Customer: Msst8dawgs
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We contacted the Dealership looking for a specifically configured Camry. It turns out that configuration is very rare--there were fewer than a dozen in the country. We know that because they searched high and low. They worked diligently to accommodate us before we even met in person. We were told that they would do what was necessary to EARN, not get, our businesses. They proved that. When we went in, they tried to find something suitable, or at least acceptable, in their inventory. Even at that, they were consumate professionals. They said that they wanted to meet our needs as soon as possible. I felt that they were trying to bring us to an agreement, but accepted that the in-stock offerings would not suffice. They are searching their production queue for the right vehicle to configure as requested. Devorah and Chris have listened and worked with integrity and respect to please us. I highly recommend Bohn Toyota, Devorah, and Chris for any of your Toyota or pre-owned auto needs.

Customer: Anita Taylor
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positive experience

Complimentary shuttle service is nice!! Estimated time of work was spot on. Staff was friendly and very helpful! Will likey return for future service when needed.

Customer: Buras1
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch Dealer!

Let me start by saying Bohn Brothers Toyota is #1 in my book. I will gladly purchase from there when I have to buy another car and send my friends there as well. I visited seven dealerships between Baton Rouge and New Orleans and Bohn Brother's had set the bar when it come to customer service and professionalism. Tim Galivan was my salesman and he was superb. I could not have asked for anyone better. He called me after he saw that I was online using Costco Savings. He asked me what I was looking for; he listened and made it happen. I had certain things on my list that were a necessity. Tim didn't have the particular truck on his lot but was able to get with his sales manager Chris; locate one and have it ready for me to test drive when I arrived in town. He wasn't aggressive at all. He just let me do my thing and ask all of the questions that I needed to. I received very personalized service from Tim and I appreciate that to the fullest!

Customer: #4Runner4life
Date: 2016-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Very nice people to do business with! They had the car I wanted at a fair price. They were very professional and informative. No pressure, and hassle free. I really enjoyed my experience at Bohn Bros.Touota in Harvey! No need to go anywhere else.

Customer: Box55601@
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience. Jeff and Brian did a great job!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Customer: Adam Johnson
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Keith and Christopher is awesome

They gave me a good deal on vehicle and a great deal on my trade in , they were very professional and answered all my questions

Customer: St
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tam Le was my service advisor and was very attentive and professional. I'm glad he was my advisor because when I originally walked in the other service advisors weren't friendly and didn't acknowledge me standing there for 5 minutes. I was quoted 2 hours to have everything serviced on my vehicle and I received my vehicle back within 1 hour and 20 minutes. Great job Tam and service team! Thank you.

Customer: Bridget Belew
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

30K mile service

Service adviser Rayme Black was very friendly, kind, and helpful in providing services during my visit for the 30K maintenance of my 2015 Toyota Avalon. I really appreciate her help and support.

Customer: tdhuang
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to get an oil changed and found out that my vehicle has a recall. They said they had the parts for the recall and asked if I wanted to get it done while I'm here. I was out of the door in 1 hour. Overall it was a great experience. Fast to the point.

Customer: Henry Nguyen
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service, not what you would expect

I did not feel like they were trying to just sell to me but instead they listened to what I wanted and made me happy with a fair offer.

Customer: Kbtreser
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easiest New Car Purchase Ever

My husband and I recently leased two vehicles from Bohn Brothers Toyota. We selected our cars ahead of time on their great website and made an appointment with Jeffrey Wickwier. When we arrived, they had our cars out front and most of the paperwork already drawn up. The facilities are clean and comfortable, and the buying process is low-pressure and straightforward. Jeffrey was great through the whole process. He answered all of our questions and let us know what to expect. You could tell he really cared that we were satisfied with our purchase instead of just trying to make a sale. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle to make the drive to Harvey and check out Bohn Brothers.

Customer: Keith Isbell
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience.

Spent the afternoon with Stephen May, sales consultant. He was patient and knowledgeable. Took his time with my wife and I getting financing right. No pressure at all from this guy. Very easy and pleasant buying experience. Would highly recommend this guy to anyone. I will be looking for Stephen May every time I need a vehicle.

Customer: Crozier71
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience...purchased a used Toyota Tundra and couldn't be happier. Thanks Chad, Tim Galivan and Kevin Obrien!

Customer: John C.
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely the BEST customer service/car buying experience I have ever had!! My salesman (Keith) was very informative and made me feel like family. The general manger helped out in every way possible (being my credit isn't to great) he worked his magic and I was able to drive away in a 2017 Toyota Camry, that I am in love with!! I would recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle from Bohn Brothers Toyota. Thanks Guys!! Y'all Rock!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Quick

Everything was great! Quick and easy! Will return for all services. See Luis he will treat you right and make sure your vehicle gets what it needs!

Customer: Happy customer
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

our sales rep was amazing

Brian Carter, our sales rep, got us into our new car today! He helped us find the exact configuration we were looking for in an exceptionally expeditious manner. He was very knowledgable and sympathetic to our new family's needs. Our next car will be a Toyota. It will be from Bohn Brothers Toyota. And hopefully, Brian will be the one giving us the test drive. Thanks Bohn Brothers Team, keep up the awesome standard. -Hieu

Customer: hdthan
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeffery Wickwier, Bohn Brothers Toyota

I have purchased 8 cars in my lifetime, and Mr. Jeffrey Wickwier was the best salesman I have ever had. He was very professional and a very kind man. I would recommend him to any potential buyer interested in a Toyota. Jeff apologized for extremely long wait in the dealership.

Customer: Linda Waguespack
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesomeness

They went above and beyond to make sure I was able to purchase the exact vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay! Amazing team to work with!

Customer: ER RN
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional customer service and product knowledge.

If you are in the market for a new vehicle be sure to see Kaleb Williams at Bohn Brothers Toyota. Kaleb's knowledge of the Toyota product line is very impressive. He also displayed excellent customer service skills during and after the sale of my vehicle.

Customer: Todd B.
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are truly customer oriented.

They found me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Overall a wonderful experience. Steve and Jarred were both determined to make sure I got the car I wanted and at a reasonable price.

Customer: Carmed2215
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best places to be if you want to buy a car. This comes from a person who had LOTS of issues that most car dealers would just shrug their shoulders on. They simply didn't wanna deal with me. However. A specific person named Robbie Demers has not turned me away. He's the reason everything was successful. If you ever go to this auto dealer , look for Robbie. He's your guy. Another resson this place deserves 5 stars is because of their dealer service department. The oil change went super fast even tho they said it will take a while. The guys at the customer desk and inspectors are great. Jordan is also your guy in the car service department. Very good attitude and helped me and clarify every little detail I didn't understand. There's more to it but I will leave it at this. Great auto dealer, great people & great service.

Customer: Nikolai
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service.

I gave you the 5 Star rating mainly due to the excellent customer service of the sales representative, Jeff Wickwier, through the internet. Mr.Wickwier made the sale possible for your company.

Customer: Child of the living God
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Dealership

Awesome experience at this dealership. Kerry is outstanding and is a great asset to the dealership. Kerry and Chad went above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: DarleneRose
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent! Christmas came early - THANKS BOHN BROTHERS!

Yes - Christmas came early for me folks! Here is my story - I traveled from Houma, LA to "test ride", not purchase, a vehicle from Bohn Brothers Toyota as I had heard that the sales team and service department were dedicated to service. My salesman, Jeffrey, really worked hard to guarantee that my visit was excellent. At one point, Jeffrey stated "Once you buy a Toyota, you are part of the Toyota family". I am now here to testify "IT IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE!!!!!!!. As I was rolling off the lot with my new 2017 Toyota Tundra, I took great comfort knowing that the Bohn Brothers Team had made EVERY POSSIBLE EFFORT to see that my experience at their dealership was a great one. At one point during my drive home, I kept thinking - "God, I really love this truck"! I can say, without hesitation, that it was well worth the hour-long drive to be introduced to the Toyota family by Bohn Brothers Toyota. I had debated stepping-up to purchase a truck for approximately 4 years - the debate is now over. Thanks again Jeffrey! A very satisfied consumer, Tommy Fonseca, Ph.D.

Customer: Dr. Tommy
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

The staff was wonderful, all the way from the phone calls to being greeted at the door, to closing out the deal in finance... and my sales person, Pattie, was the best. I couldn't have asked for a better place to do business with. No hassle and a great deal. I got the truck I was looking for. Wonderful experience!

Customer: 17Tac4x4
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good costumer service

Thanks to rayme black I always get the best service, the best time and the best price I was in and out in 2 hours for a 60000 miles check up and tune up She works very closely with the tech

Customer: Alhazdelpi
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience buying a new car!

If you are going to purchase a new car, Devorah James should be the salesperson you demand to see! She is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and she will go the extra distance to make sure you have the best deal. I am well pleased with my experience with her and Bohn Bros. Toyota! I will definitely return to do business with her and this dealership in the future.

Customer: Denise Evans
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We were driving trough, on a road trip, and our radio and mirrors stopped working. A simple fuse (we couldn't find the right one) and they so kindly helped us and saw us on our way. Thanks so much for your help today! Truly appreciated it and so glad to have met you.

Customer: Amanda S
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were very satisfied with Steven Maw and Jeff were there for us. We were able a 4Runner Limited. Thanks to all who played a part in us getting our new Toyota. For all, the Reps, finance and the people who getting it cleaned and ready for us. Thank you Toyota for hiring the staff at the Harvey, Louisiana dealership. John & Cheryl D.

Customer: Cheryl Diodene
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience.

The third stop of my day and I met Stephen May, sales consultant. Spent the rest of my day with him as I test drive and purchased a vehicle. Stephen was patient and knowledgeable. He took his time to get financing right for me and my wife. No pressure at all from him. I highly recommend these guys to anyone out there willing to take the trip to Harvey, LA. I will look for Stephen May for every vehicle I buy going forward.

Customer: TCcroz71
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used AAA car buying service and had a great experience with Bohn Bros. Quick response with their best offer on my desired vehicle. Easy appointment to assess my trade-in, and sign papers on the new one. Pattie was a pleasure to work with: knowledgeable, responsive, and professional.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean & fast

I was greeted with the option to wait or be taken to a place of my choice. I was satisfied with my overall service and the waiting area is awesome

Customer: Cargirl234
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ac concern

My wife noticed that the AC started to blow hot air so we scheduled a service. The Toyota Service Dept were very efficient with the service. Thank you

Customer: Q
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular maintenance

Fast, efficient, and friendly service. I'll be back! The people at the service department of this dealership have been consistently good at what they do

Customer: Sackse
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service and very friendly Staff. Linda Vonder was a pleasure to work with. Had an service appointment for 8:00 and I was done and on my way by 8:40. Very fast service.

Customer: davisc22
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First rate Toyota dealer

This made my vehicle buying experience a real pleasure far exceeding my expectations. Jared Broussard and Stephen May were not only very professional and helpful but very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I cannot think of any suggestions to improve the process and am very pleased with my new Tacoma.

Customer: Bubbie48
Date: 2016-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Very friendly people great prices great turnaround took no time to fix much appreciated will return for future services most highly would recommend to friends and family as a repair facility and if they're in the market for looking for a new vehicle

Customer: Mimet123
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patti went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Patti was so helpful and did everything in her power to make sure that I was satisfied with my experience. I was very happy with the service she provided.

Customer: Mlh214
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I have my Camry a oil change with discount from the Toyota email at the Bohn Toyota. The service advisor Tam Le took care of me what I needed for my Camry. It took less than an hour waiting and my Camry was ready and he charged my service exactly with the discount I mentioned. He is sharp and listens to what the customer said. Unlike in the past few services that other service advisor still charged me with the regular price of my discount service. I recommend Tam Le is the best advisor in your company. Thanks for listening.

Customer: Jupiter Wong
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bohn Bros Is Awesome

Quick, courteous, up front abt pricing. Absolutely professional all around. Great value. They don't try to hustle you into stuff you don't need. They really care about the customer.

Customer: Peter Webb
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a pleasant experience

I always enjoy my experience at Toyota. I always come prepared with a phone, tablet and chargers because I know that I will be there for a while. I would much rather them take their time to do it right instead of rushing the customer in order to minimize the wait time. They provide coffee, water and snacks to get you through the wait.

Customer: Ang
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Johnny, my sales guy, was a pleasure to work with, as the entire process was transparent. His professionalism made my car buying experience an excellent one! Kevin, the finance dude, made a usually gut-wrenching experience as painless as one could be, considering I just signed my life away for 60months

Customer: Francis Nguyen
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was really happy with the no pressure approach taken by my sales person, Jeff. Truly a pleasant experience, my husband and I drove off in the exact car we wanted for the price we wanted.

Customer: Scott MacFetters
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent dealership! I have bought two cars from this dealership. My new one and a 2012 one. Both times Mr. Johnny Tran took care of me. I can't say enough of this dealership. Both times when I went looking, I went to other dealerships and either got the run around or a bad deal. Fair and honest is what this place is all about. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new Toyota!

Customer: Michael C.
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will travel for great service

I've always loved doing business with Bohn Brothers sales and service when I lived on the westbank. I recently moved about 50 miles away but when it came time to service my Camry, I passed two other Toyota dealerships knowing I would be treated right and get great service as usual. Rayme Black always makes my visits exceptional and gets me back on the road quickly.

Customer: Exceptional service
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would definitely recommend to anyone

We purchased from Bohn Bros. Toyota in the past and one guarantee is that you will get professional service before and after the sale. Terrance MacCraken was very good with securing the deal we wanted. He went above and beyond. Thanks Terrance!

Customer: Teddybear3031
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

My Husband and I travelled many miles to look at cars at Bohn. We checked all of the local Toyota dealerships out of the Better Business Bureau's website. Well they were so correct. My Husband and I were amazed at the service we received from all of the staff we came in contact with at Bohn Brothers Toyota. They were NOT pushy at all. The salesman, Jeffrey W. sat down and listened to what we wanted in a car. He not only listened, but he also took notes. When we decided what car we wanted to test drive he pulled it up and off we went. He encouraged me to drive it more than I wanted to because I felt like the car was an excellent fit for me. Once we decided on the color, etc. Financing moved very fast. We were introduced to the Manager who was more than accommodating and thanked us for travelling so far to do business with Bohn. Once the transaction was complete we were also introduced to someone from the Service Department. I plan on recommending Bohn Toyota to friends and family who are interested in Toyotas!

Customer: Alida Flay
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very satisfied with my experience with dealership.

Salesman was a big help and a very nice man. Made me feel comfortable . Took the time out to set my car up for me . A very pleasant experience for me. I would come back again. Considering buying a new truck next.

Customer: MiMi56
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

new tundra

great buying experience with terrance maccraken at bohn toyota

Customer: terrance maccracken
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

owner

Major job have been on my car and there was a gray can use that it's covered by my warranty and the representative took immediate action and have my job done within a couple hours which was great for me

Customer: Bellal
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X