Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bohn Toyota.

Toyota gave me excellent service today. The time I spent for waiting was less than 2 hours, and service charges is reasonable. I am happy. Hoping next service will be the same.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alexus made the process of replacing my trusty old Toyota with a trusty new Toyota. Getting me the best deal very quickly and walking me through the process easily. I'm glad to have found a new home dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am glad and happy with Bohn Toyota, I bought 2 vehicles from Bohn Toyota 1 Tundra and 1 Corolla. I have had service on my Tundra since yesterday, and I picked up today. I am glad that I have received a great service from Bohn Toyota, and I would recommend anyone be become Bohn Toyota customer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff great service and very thorough and quick. Defiantly my new place for my vehicles service and repair work. I would recommend Bohn Toyota to anyone

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at this place. I was in and out speedily and they made the process seamless. I traveled over 2 hours to buy a truck and got an incredible price. I’m a Very happy customer!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After dealing with Ray Brandt Toyota (REALLY, REALLY BAD!!!), Bohn Toyota was a real nice experience. At 7:00, all the Service Writers came out in force to assist the waiting customers (unlike that other place which slowly shuffles out to assist only one customer at a time). They were experiencing some computer issues but broke out pen and paper and didn't miss a beat. If this had happened at the other place... shudder. People were courteous, helpful, and genuinely seemed to care. The other place? Well there is a reason in I won't ever go back to them. Bohn had many more customers, yet they were much faster than the other guys. The customer waiting area was better as well. Heck, EVERYTHING was better than at that other place. Don't let that other place high rating fool you. They are NOT good. Not sure just how they got their rating? Hummm. Bohn Toyota is the real deal. Nothing phony. They now have my business.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought 2 new cars for my wife and myself. Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought 2 new cars for my wife and myself. Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my 2019 Toyota Corolla to be service, customer service was awesome,although I went in at what appeared to be a busy time Kerria was very pleasant. The waiting area was stocked with refreshments and the area was nice and clean. Thank you guys for your services God bless you, Deborah Mitchell

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with the guy Toe and he was amazing. Also , the guy Tobias was very nice and helpful. I Will be recommending Bonn Toyota to my family and friends!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was pleased with the service that Bohn Brothers Toyota provided today. The maintenance was completed in a timely manner, with no interruptions or delays to my schedule. Mr. Nathaniel Lee was very courteous, efficient, and professional. He explained what was done this morning, in addition to my next visit. I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I come here for my car service and have talked to some of the sales people. Everyone is really nice and service is done faster than at other dealerships I've been to. I would like to recommend Erica in the service department. She's awesome and I'll ask to work with her next time my Prius needs work!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle (SUV )from Bohn Brothers Toyota, everyone is so nice and professional; I enjoyed my entire experience with Bohn Brothers personnel; they are all top in my book for quality sales and service . Clean and welcoming facility and my salesman was so nice and explained everything about my purchase. Thank you!😀 Yesterday I brought my SUV to Bohn Brothers Toyota for first service since purchase; the service technician was very nice and courteous and service to my vehicle was prompt. That’s why I love visiting Bohn Brothers Toyota for all my vehicle service needs. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Terrebonne, my sales representative, was very courteous, helpful, & patient! I received a fair trade in price & made a good deal. I highly recommend Steven Terrebonne & Godfrey Peters, Finance Director, & the entire staff for their friendly service. Buy from Bohn Brothers Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service. Fast and affordable. New technology allows you to view videoes of recommended services. Kim was very friendly and helpful!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Waited for my vehicle and was pleasantly surprised to receive notification of results via email of the inspection. It offered the opportunity to choose to make the suggested changes or decline without being pressured. I have always received excellent service from this service department.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service in a clean comfortable environment. Fresh coffee is provided. There’s a cool work station for your computer if you need to catch on work while you wait. Friendly professional staff to serve you. They guide you and help you understand what service is being provided to your vehicle and make suggestion regarding the maintenance. They respect your decision to accept the service or not. Sound advice regarding what you need and facts and pictures of the current state of your vehicle. I’ve been a customer since 2009. I’ve always received the best care from great team of knowledgeable staff. Toyota West Bank is the best.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good, quick service. Truck was also as clean as when I brought it in. Thanks for the great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. The work is done properly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team is top notch. They take care of you from start to finish and answer any questions you have. I’ll buy my next Toyota at Bohn just so it can be serviced there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used Lakeside Toyota for a year. My last visit with them was so terrible I decided to switch to Bohn Toyota. The experience with Bohn was the complete opposite. Jennifer was my service associate and she was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bohn Toyota and especially Jennifer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe is the best salesman. Ive bought 4 cars from this place. Good people working here. Always friendly and willing to do what they can to help with prices! Wish i could rate 10 stars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a used vehicle from Bohn in 2017. The experience throughout has been awesome. Everyone was helpful and kind from sales to finance! I also recently had to have some work done on the vehicle, and the previous dealership I had used for work could not get me my extended warranty information that they should have had on file. I called Bohn Toyota and they were so helpful and friendly, and were able to get that information for me without hesitation. Thank you so much Bohn Toyota team! You saved the day!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a used vehicle from Bohn in 2017. The experience throughout has been awesome. Everyone was helpful and kind from sales to finance! I also recently had to have some work done on the vehicle, and the previous dealership I had used for work could not get me my extended warranty information that they should have had on file. I called Bohn Toyota and they were so helpful and friendly, and were able to get that information for me without hesitation. Thank you so much Bohn Toyota team! You saved the day!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an awesome salesman. The hospitality is worth 10 stars. Ask for patrick or tommy for your sale needs!! Update: I went to get my car serviced and the guy helping me was awesome. Very polite and treated me well. I didn't catch his name.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an awesome salesman. The hospitality is worth 10 stars. Ask for patrick or tommy for your sale needs!! Update: I went to get my car serviced and the guy helping me was awesome. Very polite and treated me well. I didn't catch his name.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I find it difficult to understand why I pay 475 dollars a month to lease your vehicle, 125 dollars a month to insure it, I had the first oil change at 5ooo miles at my expense, at purchase I was told I would have 2 no charge services before 25,000 miles, but now you tell me the 24 months is up and I have to pay 115 dollars to change fuel filters. The truck only has 18,500 miles but the time is up. Mileage is mileage and the filters should be good until the 25000 miles. Lesson learned. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I find it difficult to understand why I pay 475 dollars a month to lease your vehicle, 125 dollars a month to insure it, I had the first oil change at 5ooo miles at my expense, at purchase I was told I would have 2 no charge services before 25,000 miles, but now you tell me the 24 months is up and I have to pay 115 dollars to change fuel filters. The truck only has 18,500 miles but the time is up. Mileage is mileage and the filters should be good until the 25000 miles. Lesson learned. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place has excellent service. The people here are extremely kind. Most of all I never have to wait long. Definitely will continue bringing my vehicle here...

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place has excellent service. The people here are extremely kind. Most of all I never have to wait long. Definitely will continue bringing my vehicle here...

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from the service rep. Very thorough in answering all my questions and with a smile. What made this experience the best one is that I got a services performed and recommended package that was very detailed. Normally I only get a receipt and a one pager of what was done and recommended. This was definitely a value added service. When I’m in New Orleans again and find myself needing service, this is where I will come.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from the service rep. Very thorough in answering all my questions and with a smile. What made this experience the best one is that I got a services performed and recommended package that was very detailed. Normally I only get a receipt and a one pager of what was done and recommended. This was definitely a value added service. When I’m in New Orleans again and find myself needing service, this is where I will come.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from the service rep. Very thorough in answering all my questions and with a smile. What made this experience the best one is that I got a services performed and recommended package that was very detailed. Normally I only get a receipt and a one pager of whatvwas done and recommended. This was definitely a value added service. When I’m in New Irleans again and find myself needing service, this is where I will come.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great visit salesman Patrick was very very helpful finance was excellent. My wife and I bought a 2012 Buick Enclave The car-is in great shape drove and rides like a new car we are well pleased with the whole process . What i m most empressed with is it did not take hours to get the deal done will recommend family and friends to visit Bohn bros Toyota for there car needs. Thank you Dwayne Johnson

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service personnel was friendly, prompt, and they supplied information I needed to make the best decisions for my car. I would recommend to my friends and family Bohn Toyota and their service staff

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X