Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bohn Toyota.

Very good, quick service. Truck was also as clean as when I brought it in. Thanks for the great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. The work is done properly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team is top notch. They take care of you from start to finish and answer any questions you have. I’ll buy my next Toyota at Bohn just so it can be serviced there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used Lakeside Toyota for a year. My last visit with them was so terrible I decided to switch to Bohn Toyota. The experience with Bohn was the complete opposite. Jennifer was my service associate and she was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bohn Toyota and especially Jennifer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe is the best salesman. Ive bought 4 cars from this place. Good people working here. Always friendly and willing to do what they can to help with prices! Wish i could rate 10 stars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a used vehicle from Bohn in 2017. The experience throughout has been awesome. Everyone was helpful and kind from sales to finance! I also recently had to have some work done on the vehicle, and the previous dealership I had used for work could not get me my extended warranty information that they should have had on file. I called Bohn Toyota and they were so helpful and friendly, and were able to get that information for me without hesitation. Thank you so much Bohn Toyota team! You saved the day!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a used vehicle from Bohn in 2017. The experience throughout has been awesome. Everyone was helpful and kind from sales to finance! I also recently had to have some work done on the vehicle, and the previous dealership I had used for work could not get me my extended warranty information that they should have had on file. I called Bohn Toyota and they were so helpful and friendly, and were able to get that information for me without hesitation. Thank you so much Bohn Toyota team! You saved the day!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an awesome salesman. The hospitality is worth 10 stars. Ask for patrick or tommy for your sale needs!! Update: I went to get my car serviced and the guy helping me was awesome. Very polite and treated me well. I didn't catch his name.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an awesome salesman. The hospitality is worth 10 stars. Ask for patrick or tommy for your sale needs!! Update: I went to get my car serviced and the guy helping me was awesome. Very polite and treated me well. I didn't catch his name.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I find it difficult to understand why I pay 475 dollars a month to lease your vehicle, 125 dollars a month to insure it, I had the first oil change at 5ooo miles at my expense, at purchase I was told I would have 2 no charge services before 25,000 miles, but now you tell me the 24 months is up and I have to pay 115 dollars to change fuel filters. The truck only has 18,500 miles but the time is up. Mileage is mileage and the filters should be good until the 25000 miles. Lesson learned. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I find it difficult to understand why I pay 475 dollars a month to lease your vehicle, 125 dollars a month to insure it, I had the first oil change at 5ooo miles at my expense, at purchase I was told I would have 2 no charge services before 25,000 miles, but now you tell me the 24 months is up and I have to pay 115 dollars to change fuel filters. The truck only has 18,500 miles but the time is up. Mileage is mileage and the filters should be good until the 25000 miles. Lesson learned. Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place has excellent service. The people here are extremely kind. Most of all I never have to wait long. Definitely will continue bringing my vehicle here...

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place has excellent service. The people here are extremely kind. Most of all I never have to wait long. Definitely will continue bringing my vehicle here...

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from the service rep. Very thorough in answering all my questions and with a smile. What made this experience the best one is that I got a services performed and recommended package that was very detailed. Normally I only get a receipt and a one pager of what was done and recommended. This was definitely a value added service. When I’m in New Orleans again and find myself needing service, this is where I will come.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from the service rep. Very thorough in answering all my questions and with a smile. What made this experience the best one is that I got a services performed and recommended package that was very detailed. Normally I only get a receipt and a one pager of what was done and recommended. This was definitely a value added service. When I’m in New Orleans again and find myself needing service, this is where I will come.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from the service rep. Very thorough in answering all my questions and with a smile. What made this experience the best one is that I got a services performed and recommended package that was very detailed. Normally I only get a receipt and a one pager of whatvwas done and recommended. This was definitely a value added service. When I’m in New Irleans again and find myself needing service, this is where I will come.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great visit salesman Patrick was very very helpful finance was excellent. My wife and I bought a 2012 Buick Enclave The car-is in great shape drove and rides like a new car we are well pleased with the whole process . What i m most empressed with is it did not take hours to get the deal done will recommend family and friends to visit Bohn bros Toyota for there car needs. Thank you Dwayne Johnson

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service personnel was friendly, prompt, and they supplied information I needed to make the best decisions for my car. I would recommend to my friends and family Bohn Toyota and their service staff

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These people are so wonderful here. The service department is phenomenal in the way they take care of you and your vehicle. The timely manner in which they take care of you is wonderful as well. Their prices are extremely reasonable as well. Beter than some other Toyota dealership service prices for sure.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car salesman Joe, is awesome! He keeps me updated on my vehicle. And checks on me to how things are going with my new vehicle! He even comes to my job and pick up my car for maintenance work! He's the best and everyone at Bohn Toyota! I'm one satisfied customer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

King Sly is truly the greatest asset Bohn Brothers Toyota has! He has always made the experience of purchasing my cars seamless, professional and fun at the same time! The new location’s look, feel and service is also impeccable!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff and sales team is great. I was able to do as they say sign and drive. Something else I appreciate because I am self employed it’s always a hassle proving my current income but because I have multiple vehicles with them I only have to do a credit application and they get me set up. Totally enjoyed my experience. Take my advice ask for Johnny Tran

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service department!!! They are are amazing. Better than any other dealer I have encountered in my many years of buying cars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made an appointment for regular maintenance service this morning. I was able to get an 11:00 appointment. I arrived at 11:00 and because I had an appointment I didn’t have to wait. My service was completed within an hour. Service department employees were very courteous and informative

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was helpful and not pushy at all. The finance department was the best part. They know what they’re doing and actually getting you the best deal possible. Great experience all around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car buying experience at Bohn was great. I actually had 2 sales people because my sales rep I was dealing with had a delivery of a purchased car. Steven May was considerate enough to hand me off to Joe Templeton to take me on a test drive and answer questions about the vehicle, and Steven worked with me on the deal. This was refreshing because I know these guys work on straight commission, and they cared more about my experience than having to split the sale from it. Bohn had exactly what I needed, I left with that truck, and was content with the price paid. I would work with Steven, Joe, and Bohn Bros again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to thank Sasha for all her hard work and dedication to getting me into the car I wanted. She was very professional and friend like at the same time. I really enjoyed my time at Bohn Toyota especially because of her. I also want to say thank you to all other employees whom helped in this process! Thank you all very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Lionel Batiste and King Sly to purchase a new RAV4. First of all Lionel made the negotiating easy and I know I have a fair price. This builds my trust in Bohn. King found the vehicle for me, took my wife and I for s test drive and explained all the features of it. That guy knows his cars! Both Lionel and King went out of their way to give me exceptional service and I would definitely recommend them and Bohn to others!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am totally pleased with the service I received while purchasing a new vehicle at Bohn Brothers Toyota. Everyone that I came in contact with really knew what they were doing. They were friendly, professional, and went out of their way to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I could not have asked for a better buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change was quick! In and out! Also, the lady and gentlemen that helped me out we’re very kind! Didn’t mistreat me because even though I️ am young!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership. Drove from out of town to purchase. Vehicle was serviced, gassed and ready to go. Sales was professional and I was on my way back home. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to the service dept with tons of questions about my truck and everyone was patient and helpful with me. I will say they were pretty busy so I was there a few hours and I wasn’t there for any major work, but that’s to be expected at a dealership. I would definitely return here, very professional and a good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is very attentive. Ms. Linda Bankston is an outstanding employee. Her friendliness and knowledge is winning my heart for the maintenance team at Bohn Brother!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Dwight Arceneaux and Peter Edel were excellent. I have bought many cars from them and referred people to them. They always go above and beyond. I’ll be back when I need another car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The waiting area was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I thought it was great that they have an area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5,000 Mile Service

The service was quick; the staff is always attentive and a pleasure to work with; my overall experience with this dealership has been 5 star every time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Summary

Second time getting service here and they have excellent customer service great job getting my car back at a timely fashion thanks for everything Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Bohn Toyota make you feel right at home. They are very courteous, patient and family orientated. I will recommend you to all of my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Bohn Toyota make you feel right at home. They are very courteous, patient and family orientated. I will recommend you to all of my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied customer

Good and friendly service. Very straight forward and to the point. Such an easy process to purchase a new vehicle. would definitely come back again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The waiting area was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I thought it was great that they have an area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was quick; the staff is always attentive and a pleasure to work with; my overall experience with this dealership has been 5 star every time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second time getting service here and they have excellent customer service great job getting my car back at a timely fashion thanks for everything Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good and friendly service. Very straight forward and to the point. Such an easy process to purchase a new vehicle. would definitely come back again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X