Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bohn Toyota.

The Costumer Service Representative was very quick to respond as I pulled into the service Isle. He greeted me with a smile. He was very professional and very polite. He took the time to listen to my needs and made sure the were met. The service was very fast. Your team is great!!! 👍👍

Customer: Kendra Cooper
Date: 2019-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for my 2018 Tundra 10k service and they also completed a recall that I was unaware of. Cierra, at the desk, was easy going and thorough to make sure I knew what was happening. Great customer service!!

Customer: Israel Cansino
Date: 2019-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another good experience today. I don’t leave here feeling like they are trying to up-sale me on things. Kim Polk helped me today and she was extremely pleasant and thorough, and made sure I was kept informed. It was really appreciated.

Customer: JOHN DICKERSON
Date: 2019-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kimberly Polk in service department is totally awesome!!!! She was extremely professional and went above and beyond to assist me as a customer!! I honestly watched the staff empathize with customers and provide the best resolutions to their issue. Good Customer Service is rare but they are Overall Great!!!

Customer: Marquis Moore
Date: 2019-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience purchasing our 2020 Sienna from Bohn Toyota. Patti was wonderful helping us find the actual car and color we wanted. Steve was a huge help showing us the details of the car. We started the search with Patti on a Friday afternoon and we took delivery Saturday afternoon. The car had to be delivered from another dealership in Mississippi. Our Sienna was spotless and ready to enjoy.

Customer: Kelan Griffin
Date: 2019-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

Today's service was very quick and great customer service. This morning was customer appreciation day and enjoyed the treats and water for customers. Also truly appreciated Kimberly Polk for being so helpful and ensuring I had the best customer service experience!

Customer: #NOLAcarguy504
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my first car from Bohn Toyota & I absolutely love it ! It’s a brand new 2019 Camry that rides so smooth & can get up in speed if need be. The interior is beyond eye catching from the touch screen to the seats. It is everything I could have ever wanted in a car & more. My salesman, Dion, found the perfect car just for me. Never thought I would become a member of the Toyota family until now.

Customer: Bri K
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I’ve brought my Tundra here, I’ve been met with outstanding service. The mechanics and front desk provide quick and quality service which is rarely seen together these days. One of the many reasons I’ve went with a Toyota over the competition.

Customer: RDem 460
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service

Stellar service, patience, and kindness. I had the joy of dealing with a miss black, who explained things clearly and concisely. The facilities are amazing and make the wait seem easy. They even have a children’s room!

Customer: Oscar Martinez
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Derick was my service person he was great

Derick was very prompt and very professional as promised I was done in 90 minutes. Very pleasant visit I told him I want him to be my service guy moving forward.

Customer: Sim Lee
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota gave me excellent service today. The time I spent for waiting was less than 2 hours, and service charges is reasonable. I am happy. Hoping next service will be the same.

Customer: Binh Nguyen
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and filter, replace serpentine belt

Very satisfied with the service. Everything that was done to my car was explained very clearly. Service staff were very courteous and helpful. Pleased with everything

Customer: Maryg
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had 5 recalls on my car

Kimberly was very courteous and helpful. Got my recalls done in 1 day.Very pleasant person.The van service was nice and comfortable.Going and coming.Thanks to everyone

Customer: Angela Scoty
Date: 2019-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alexus made the process of replacing my trusty old Toyota with a trusty new Toyota. Getting me the best deal very quickly and walking me through the process easily. I'm glad to have found a new home dealership.

Customer: T. Grant Freeman
Date: 2019-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am glad and happy with Bohn Toyota, I bought 2 vehicles from Bohn Toyota 1 Tundra and 1 Corolla. I have had service on my Tundra since yesterday, and I picked up today. I am glad that I have received a great service from Bohn Toyota, and I would recommend anyone be become Bohn Toyota customer.

Customer: Hien pham
Date: 2019-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff great service and very thorough and quick. Defiantly my new place for my vehicles service and repair work. I would recommend Bohn Toyota to anyone

Customer: Jeffrey Parker
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at this place. I was in and out speedily and they made the process seamless. I traveled over 2 hours to buy a truck and got an incredible price. I’m a Very happy customer!

Customer: Nate Sansing
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After dealing with Ray Brandt Toyota (REALLY, REALLY BAD!!!), Bohn Toyota was a real nice experience. At 7:00, all the Service Writers came out in force to assist the waiting customers (unlike that other place which slowly shuffles out to assist only one customer at a time). They were experiencing some computer issues but broke out pen and paper and didn't miss a beat. If this had happened at the other place... shudder. People were courteous, helpful, and genuinely seemed to care. The other place? Well there is a reason in I won't ever go back to them. Bohn had many more customers, yet they were much faster than the other guys. The customer waiting area was better as well. Heck, EVERYTHING was better than at that other place. Don't let that other place high rating fool you. They are NOT good. Not sure just how they got their rating? Hummm. Bohn Toyota is the real deal. Nothing phony. They now have my business.

Customer: Gary A Gambill
Date: 2019-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought 2 new cars for my wife and myself. Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a Toyota!

Customer: MotoBike Stuff
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought 2 new cars for my wife and myself. Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a Toyota!

Customer: the retro arcade shop
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my 2019 Toyota Corolla to be service, customer service was awesome,although I went in at what appeared to be a busy time Kerria was very pleasant. The waiting area was stocked with refreshments and the area was nice and clean. Thank you guys for your services God bless you, Deborah Mitchell

Customer: Caring Individual
Date: 2019-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with the guy Toe and he was amazing. Also , the guy Tobias was very nice and helpful. I Will be recommending Bonn Toyota to my family and friends!

Customer: Jana Gianelli
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was pleased with the service that Bohn Brothers Toyota provided today. The maintenance was completed in a timely manner, with no interruptions or delays to my schedule. Mr. Nathaniel Lee was very courteous, efficient, and professional. He explained what was done this morning, in addition to my next visit. I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Jane Young
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I come here for my car service and have talked to some of the sales people. Everyone is really nice and service is done faster than at other dealerships I've been to. I would like to recommend Erica in the service department. She's awesome and I'll ask to work with her next time my Prius needs work!

Customer: Amber Johnson
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle (SUV )from Bohn Brothers Toyota, everyone is so nice and professional; I enjoyed my entire experience with Bohn Brothers personnel; they are all top in my book for quality sales and service . Clean and welcoming facility and my salesman was so nice and explained everything about my purchase. Thank you!😀 Yesterday I brought my SUV to Bohn Brothers Toyota for first service since purchase; the service technician was very nice and courteous and service to my vehicle was prompt. That’s why I love visiting Bohn Brothers Toyota for all my vehicle service needs. Thanks!

Customer: Pat Child of God
Date: 2019-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Terrebonne, my sales representative, was very courteous, helpful, & patient! I received a fair trade in price & made a good deal. I highly recommend Steven Terrebonne & Godfrey Peters, Finance Director, & the entire staff for their friendly service. Buy from Bohn Brothers Toyota!

Customer: Reba Cuevas
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service. Fast and affordable. New technology allows you to view videoes of recommended services. Kim was very friendly and helpful!

Customer: Traci
Date: 2018-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Waited for my vehicle and was pleasantly surprised to receive notification of results via email of the inspection. It offered the opportunity to choose to make the suggested changes or decline without being pressured. I have always received excellent service from this service department.

Customer: Lori Lucia
Date: 2018-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service in a clean comfortable environment. Fresh coffee is provided. There’s a cool work station for your computer if you need to catch on work while you wait. Friendly professional staff to serve you. They guide you and help you understand what service is being provided to your vehicle and make suggestion regarding the maintenance. They respect your decision to accept the service or not. Sound advice regarding what you need and facts and pictures of the current state of your vehicle. I’ve been a customer since 2009. I’ve always received the best care from great team of knowledgeable staff. Toyota West Bank is the best.

Customer: Jeanne Dufour
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good, quick service. Truck was also as clean as when I brought it in. Thanks for the great service.

Customer: Kenneth Camardelle
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. The work is done properly.

Customer: Gay Denesse
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team is top notch. They take care of you from start to finish and answer any questions you have. I’ll buy my next Toyota at Bohn just so it can be serviced there.

Customer: BCM Christian Community
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used Lakeside Toyota for a year. My last visit with them was so terrible I decided to switch to Bohn Toyota. The experience with Bohn was the complete opposite. Jennifer was my service associate and she was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bohn Toyota and especially Jennifer!

Customer: Kaela Kelly
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe is the best salesman. Ive bought 4 cars from this place. Good people working here. Always friendly and willing to do what they can to help with prices! Wish i could rate 10 stars.

Customer: Bluecord Veteran
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a used vehicle from Bohn in 2017. The experience throughout has been awesome. Everyone was helpful and kind from sales to finance! I also recently had to have some work done on the vehicle, and the previous dealership I had used for work could not get me my extended warranty information that they should have had on file. I called Bohn Toyota and they were so helpful and friendly, and were able to get that information for me without hesitation. Thank you so much Bohn Toyota team! You saved the day!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a used vehicle from Bohn in 2017. The experience throughout has been awesome. Everyone was helpful and kind from sales to finance! I also recently had to have some work done on the vehicle, and the previous dealership I had used for work could not get me my extended warranty information that they should have had on file. I called Bohn Toyota and they were so helpful and friendly, and were able to get that information for me without hesitation. Thank you so much Bohn Toyota team! You saved the day!

Customer: Lauren Moreland
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an awesome salesman. The hospitality is worth 10 stars. Ask for patrick or tommy for your sale needs!! Update: I went to get my car serviced and the guy helping me was awesome. Very polite and treated me well. I didn't catch his name.

Customer: Sky Jackson
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an awesome salesman. The hospitality is worth 10 stars. Ask for patrick or tommy for your sale needs!! Update: I went to get my car serviced and the guy helping me was awesome. Very polite and treated me well. I didn't catch his name.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I find it difficult to understand why I pay 475 dollars a month to lease your vehicle, 125 dollars a month to insure it, I had the first oil change at 5ooo miles at my expense, at purchase I was told I would have 2 no charge services before 25,000 miles, but now you tell me the 24 months is up and I have to pay 115 dollars to change fuel filters. The truck only has 18,500 miles but the time is up. Mileage is mileage and the filters should be good until the 25000 miles. Lesson learned. Thanks

Customer: Pookie Falghou
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I find it difficult to understand why I pay 475 dollars a month to lease your vehicle, 125 dollars a month to insure it, I had the first oil change at 5ooo miles at my expense, at purchase I was told I would have 2 no charge services before 25,000 miles, but now you tell me the 24 months is up and I have to pay 115 dollars to change fuel filters. The truck only has 18,500 miles but the time is up. Mileage is mileage and the filters should be good until the 25000 miles. Lesson learned. Thanks

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X