Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2024

I was served almost right away.Oil change didn’t take very long.They gave me a complete break down of what was needed with my automobile,a what was wrong with it,including pricing. Thank you so much.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Staff very friendly, made the buying experience very comfortable, and there were no haggling period

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Awesome customer service, Representative was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and has empathy and compassion. We need more professionals in the workplace thank you very much I wish I could remember this woman’s name she sits next to the woman with all of the tattoos (to the right-my right but the middle) . 🙏🏿 I can see continued elevation in her future 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿 please utilize this woman to help build strong customer service and training others to do the same! Area Manager for Recruiting Agency here! I know an asset when I see one! This goes to show the great impact left on ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Very nice employees. Clean waiting area. Waiting time is not too bad. Very explanatory about service that needs to be done.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

the place was cleaned the worker was courteous and knowledgeable they called you by name

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Awesome service department staff. The drop-off and pickup service is fantastic! Top notch professionals.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

They are Always courteous and timely with services. We have never had any problem after service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

My visit was great. Service was quick, easy and the service attendant was very courteous and friendly. I like the service I received today.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

My experience at my dealership is always, professional, friendly, clean, and very good customer service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Great service and very friendly. This dealership is knowledgeable and knows how to treat the customer

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Very helpful and honest. Wasn't only interested in a sale. Didn't push. Gave me the deal I wanted and made sure the car was ready when I came back.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Bathrooms were cleaned and smelled so good. Customer service was excellent. They offered me a discount for me car. Appointment available was great too. They also serviced my car in a convenient time. Shout out to Jennifer. She is very friendly and helpful.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

John adhered to schedule. Service technician was most welcoming Waiting area provided good hot coffee, so important at 7 AM.And thanks for washing my car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Very efficient, polite, clean facility, respectful staff. I will be back with my other vehiclr

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The customer service team was very friendly, the waiting room was clean and well stocked.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The service is always good from intake of my car until check out. Thanks you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great service. Explains maintenance completed and completed in a very timely manner. Thank you for your great service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed the service. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends. Thanks

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very pleased with the service especially from cory Bennett. I needed a car and Toyota was able to help me be able to provide that so I can continue to take care of my patients daily

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great service as always! Upon arrival they greet you and explain the service process and cost. Next they treat you to a welcoming waiting area, with coffee and water, along with vending machines if you choose. Great experience all around!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Victor is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Of course my wait time wasn’t that long at all.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Tyler from the service department was very very helpful. Definitely recommend Abel if you get your service at this location.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Prompt and efficient routine service considering we did not make an appointment Avisor was courteous and professional

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I’ve bought two cars from this dealer, and feel like i got a decent deal. They also sold a car to our son.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I love coming to Bohn Toyota of Harvey. Everyone is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Outstanding Service! ThanksAmillion for always being available!!! My Toyota, Tacoma deems to be in TOP N I CH condition!👍🏼

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Extremely confident with the work they do. I have been with them for 15 years. Car is on top top shspe

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This location always take care of my vehicle needs, with an appointment or not. I recently had an issue with my battery and was also able to have my vehicle serviced without an appointment.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Service staff is very friendly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. There are vending machines for cold drinks and snacks. Coffee is free.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Best service I’ve been to. Haven’t tried to use anyone else. Very happy with the attention to my van with maintenance.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Easy to do appointment online, Rapid attention when arriving at the dealer, kind attention from Tyler, accurate information about my vehicle's needs, information on all work in advance and amount to pay according to the information provided. Thanks

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

In and out Just like Mike said a man of his word Awesome service thsnks

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The staff are good and attentive and your unit is in good hand with their clean and well equipt shop and very professionals maintenance personnel.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Sales specialist Kevin Martinez was great to work with. No pressure sales tactics were employed, which made me feel relaxed and trusting that I was going to be able to get a fair price for a quality vehicle. Mr. Martinez went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of and pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Bohn Toyota and Mr. Martinez to anyone looking for an easy and comfortable car purchasing experience. I will do business with Bohn again on my next purchase.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The young man that was assisting me was very help, and I appreciate him for that. I can’t remember his name, but he was very helpful.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I highly recommend mr.kevin Martinez he was amazing I appreciate everything that he help me with thanks again Kevin Martinez...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Victor was a pleasure to work with. The service was great and I was out in time to pick up the kids.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Michael was very nice and friendly. His service was professional. We got the car maintenance done in less than an hour.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This dealership is always fresh and clean. My serviceman has always been pleasant and knowledgeable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I’ve been going to this dealership since 1997, three cars in 27 years. This is a great establishment with great people. Love it!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Nina, my service was very professional and courteous! She explained what work needed to be done on the car and gave me an estimate and through explanation. We had to order several oarts and she told me that parts had to be paid before ordering. Everything so far went very smoothly. Some minor work done and parts ordered. I will bring car back for repairs when parts come in

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

A pleasure, great service, and they always give me a good deal. Love going there.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was greeted with a smile upon arrival, I was kept abreast of my vehicle with regards to my requested services. I was also given some recommendations for additional services to the vehicle. I was not pressured and was given options. The service was great, professional people and I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at this location!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great service and wonderful experience! Victor my Service Advisor is the best! Thank you. Chinh n Phuong

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

We always get the best customer service especially from Mike McGowan he always takes care of us and cares about our car safety

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Nina was friendly and knowledgeable. The service was fast and efficient! The visit was great!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Excellent service, I love Toyota would recommend to everyone I know, very professionally people working there.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great experience and customer service repairs were done in a timely manner great communication during the process

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I am very satisfied with the services I received today and with the service representative that handled my car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I was there for service of my vehicle. My Service Advisor was very nice and kept me informed of the work being done and cost. She offered me coffee & water. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Jon well done.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Service advisor was fast and courteous service was fast and quick.I didn’t have to wait long.Great Sevice

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Scheduled my 5000 mile inspection at this dealership, super easy to do and to drop off the car 🙂 They were super accommodating.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I'm always treated with great courtesy, in a timely manner and professionalism. I feel very comfortable that my car is being maintained well.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Devin Johnson in the Service department is always professional and courteous! Very helpful and knowledgeable. I always feel very comfortable with his description of needed and recommended services!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Devin Johnson had great customer service. I will return because he was the perfect gentleman to open and close the door. He even help me with a cell phone issue. Excellent service. I truly felt appreciated by being a customer. Amazing service!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Nina, service rep, was fantastic. I’m a new customer, and the car was ready sooner than expected. Tech came in to work on my car on his day off. I live closer to another service center but they couldn’t reliably answer the phone, and refused to work on my 10 year old Prius. Will be coming back to Bohn and sharing my good experience. Thank you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Adviser was attentative . Kept me informed. Got me out in a reasonable amount of pain. Very courteous

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Courteous and Professional Maintenance completed in a timely fashion. Manager explained all the work suggested to be done and advised on the most important repairs needed to be done today. Thanks guys!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Courteous, friendly, informative, accommodative, and with expedited service. Drop off and pick up is easy and no complaints here!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The service department was friendly, quick and efficient. I highly recommend them for your Toyota vehicles

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They also provide the customers with the necessary information needed regarding their vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very professional and Excellent craftsmanship and even with a distance I appreciate it all y’all did for my car car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Stellar dealership from the first phone conversation to the first greeting in person. Excellent facility with plentiful stock of vehicles. Everyone was super kind with no pressure or hype.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My experience with Bohn Toyota was easy and simple. I went with the intention to look at several different vehicles on their lot. Darryl Eckert called him from my inquiring through Car Gurus. From the first phone call, I was instantly at ease and knew I could trust Darryl to help me through this process. I drove almost two hours to their dealership because of how wonderful of a job Darryl did to help me find the right car. He was patient and very considerate for what I wanted. He worked with my budget and was able to find the ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very professional and good communication. Very informative. Would recommend. Not sure what else to say.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great service and great people . Will recommend to everyone. Will be coming back. Thanks again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

When I called to make a last minute appointment the staff member was very helpful getting me an appointment. The service team is always friendly and informative.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I had good experience today. Victor was friendly and answered all my questions. Thank you very much!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The dealership keeps you informed about the service on your car at all times by giving the customer a direct number to reach the service advisor.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Salesman honored everything we discussed. Process was quick & easy. Communication was on point. Couldnt ask for anything better.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Devon went above and beyond to help me! Great service my car drives way better now

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They went from a simple oil & filter changeout to 9 additional items some of which were large. Not only did they have all the parts but did it with only a small time addition. Good job from Tyler & his crew!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Victor was very professional and polite and he was very informative and answered all my questions

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

No pressure sales, best price, accommodating, vast inventory/network to find vehicle that meets customer expectations and professional sales and financial staff. Simply stated “Excellent”!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

When I arrived for scheduled service, they received me on time an d I was done in an hours time. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great sales representatives, Great place to purchase a vehicle, friendly, reps, fast service, only dealership I buy from

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I had a great experience with Tyler and the service provided by the Bond Toyota.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great service will recommend to all my friends and family. They tell you about all the deals they have

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Excellent Service , everyone was very professional. My tire replacement coverage was acknowledged immediately. Service Representative Devin was excellent.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

They were very professional and courteous and kind. Mr. Victor was exceptional knowledgeable and amazingly kind, his mannerisms and patience with me was awesome. Great experience

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The experience was good. They took care of me when I came quickly. The serviced my care quickly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very polite and willing to answer questions with a descent explanation Good timing on how long service would take and called back when ready Alowed to speak to mechanic and showed old parts he replaced He also gave some good advice

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I was very pleased with the service received. The staff was friendly and courteous. Mr. Mike McGowan was very accommodating and helpful in assisting with the app and services that needed most attention.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Bohn Toyota always does a great job on my Land Cruiser Service! They have an awesome Customer Service Team.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I always go to this dealership for all my needs for my 2008 Toyota RAV4.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

We’re Very cordial and efficient. It took some time but now the car is mine.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Pleasant and satisfied with the dealership. I waited for my vehicle while being serviced and was completed on a timely manner.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Great experience! Tyler was great to work with he was courteous, knowledgeable and gave great recommendations! It was a very pleasant and timely service experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Great service department with in stock parts and minimal wait times. Best prices on in stock tires

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

5 stars from me because Mr. Devin Johnson goes above and beyond to ensure I’m taken care of! He’s the man!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great service and very timely. Very friendly staff members always polite and helpful. Will continue to due business with them

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Service was very good …on a scale of 1-5 I’d give them a 4 1/2

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

I went there for an oil change the service was really good customer service especially Tyler the place was nice and clean the only thing the music was to loud you couldn't hear the TV overall Bohn Toyota is the place to go for your Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Buying a vehicle is basically hell right now. We were lucky enough to find what we wanted at Bohn (they were the only Toyota between Lafayette and Mobile to have it in stock, and not “allocated to them”). Our sales specialist was Renee, and in all of the vehicles I’ve purchased, I’ve never had a better experience. We felt like we knew Renee our entire life. We had our baby with us also, and she was even so sweet and attentive to him! Highly recommend Bohn! Ask for Renee! I want to go buy another new car just ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Great Service Drpartment!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I was able to get in and out with no hassle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

They’re the team of professional who seem like they know their business! I’m satisfied with their performance and would recommend them to anyone who wants to take care of their prized possession

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Awesome experience! Rogelio Delacruz greeted us and listened to our criteria for a vehicle. He provided all necessary information and warranties with our Corolla Within minutes we were test driving our Corolla. He efficiently gathered our info and then introduced us to Don. Don professionally explained options. Both gentlemen were professional and friendly making the process of purchasing a new car a pleasure. Thank you Ro and Don.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

It was great experience at Bohn Toyota today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

My experience with Bohn Toyota was awesome, the repairs was done in a timely manner. Mr. Richard was courteous every time when he said it will take a few days he meant it!!!!!!


Déjanos una Reseña