Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Good service. Replaced my wipers which I would not have thought about checking. Soon after we had rain and I was happy they were new.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

In and out quickly for schedule 30,000 mile service. Disappointed that they didn’t check the air in the tires when they were rotated. 4 lbs difference in front and rear.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service department. Mr Templeton was very professional and got me out of the dealership within a reasonable amount of time. He also kept me up to date with what was being done on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Friendly service! Got me in and out for an oil change... have been going to them for service since we bought our first Toyota in 2008!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

They have handled everything with me an my car great. Very kind and helpful! I'd highly recommend them to any body who asked my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

My experience was hassle free. I was shown the options available to me. There was no pressure to buy anything. Shannon was very pleasant to work with. She was prompt in taking action and following up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My experience at the dealership was fantastic. My sales agent Kevin Martinez was very helpful and professional. I have a wonderful experience with all staff. When I left the dealership, I thought that my headlights were on. Mr. Peters who does the finance part, noticed that my lights were off. After a long day of working, he cared enough to pull over and show me how to put them on. I know this sound silly that I couldn’t figure it out but it was a different vehicle. I appreciated the time and the fact that he cared. Thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My experiences here have always been fantastic. Whether or not I schedule an appointment or walk in my vehicles have always been serviced in an hour or less. They are not pushy about up selling anything. I had the pleasure of working with Joe in the service department and he was fantastic. I don’t normally like doing my service at a dealership if I can find a good smaller mechanic however this dealership has truly been fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I always get treated great. They are very professional and dependable. I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. It usually doesn't take too long either.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Quick service and waited in a comfortable area. Technician explained everything including cost. I will return. Easy to make a sane day appointment with attentive help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Service for an oil change. Send great coupons. easy to drop off. Nice waiting area. Quick service. I Always have a great experience with this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Prior to showing up for service I left 7 messages that were not returned. 2 were voicemails to service manager Very frustrating. Need better phone service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great service in / out and 1 hour. Great lounge area while waiting for your car to get serviced. Friendly staff, easy to talk to. Have a great day!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Our service guy was very patient and friendly with my parents that didn’t speak english. He was the only one there and it was very busy. Service was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Jennifer helped me understand what was going on with my car. Even when she was busy. She also helped me with the cost. Her coworker Nina was also a big help. They are a great team. Highly recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

This dealership has become better each day. Professionalism has improved tremendously; attention to customers, sensitivity to customer needs and respect. Whoever is handling customer service in terms of attending to customer needs should keep it up. Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great experience. I bought a used car. Very nice and accommodating associate. The process was easy and simple. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Tyler was an awesome salesperson. He greeted us as soon as we stepped out of our car. helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs within our budget. Very friendly and personable staff throughout the building.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great sales crew, sales manager and finance manager! Very patient and fair! Patti and Kevin were great! Nice showroom, lot and grounds were well maintained

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Service agent was friendly & polite. Additionally, my wait was about 20 minutes!! The agent reminded of when my next service was due & what needed to be done. Super helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Jennifer was awesome. She kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car while the parts were on back order. I never had any problems with this dealership or service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Came in for and oil change staff was great and friendly and honored my scheduled time with out having to wait. Got me in and out and I was able to get an early early start to my Saturday I had a lot to do so getting in and out allowed my to get an early start for the rest of my day Thank you Mr Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and would strongly recommend this location. Friendly staff, quick service, definitely worth the drive!!! Great sales man Mr Forrest, Great service man Mr Joe.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Great job completed timely and Victor gave us a courtesy discount, rare in today's marketplace. Website is user friendly for the electronically challenged. Thanks Victor!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Tech was professional and very friendly! Bought my car from here and have never had it serviced anywhere other than Toyota. I Have always owned a Toyota for obvious reasons.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Victor was very professional and nice. He called me with an update on my vehicle. Service people were prompt and quick with service. I would not hesitate to bring it back next time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great service and very professional. They effectively filled my blinker fluid. Seriously, i would highly recommend the service department for anybody with a Toyota vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great experience at Bohn, as always. They are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I always trust them to get the job done. Keep up the good work!! Thank You!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

This was my first time meeting the service advisor Mr.Victor.. He was very professional and was willing to listen to my needs. He called me with an update on my vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the issues. I will be looking forward to seeing him on my next visits Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Where do I begin? I had such an amazing experience today. Mr. Delacruz listened to what I had to say. He understood my needs and wants to give me the best option based on my situation. I can not thank the entire staff enough for blessing me with the peace of mind I so desperately needed. Unlike my past experiences at dealerships I was in and out in less than 2 hours including paperwork. They didn't try to push me into something I didn't need or desire just for a sale. They have converted me from Nissan and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Best customer service ever. Joe is so helpful and commucates with you through the process. I been going there since 2018 and it just gets better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

They were very busy and a lil short handed but they handled everyone with professionalism. I got in and out pretty quickly. He talked to me very much respect.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

You guys rock!! Mike in Service was excellent. I love my Toyota and Boh Bros.! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Go see Mike for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Joe Templeton was very efficient in getting me an appointment for my oil change and good customer service throughout my appointment. Technicians are always responsible in leaving car the way I give it to them. Never had a problem with my oil changes at Bohn brothers Toyota in Harvey.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Tyler and Edwin are two of the easiest salesman to work with. My experience with them when buying my newest car was AMAZING!!! I drove over 40 miles to come to this dealership and it was worth it!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Moment coming in, I was greeted and was quick helped. They were polite and conduct my service quickly. Usually what take about an hour take about 30 mins.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I was early. I was greeted, courteously and professionally, immediately. I settled in from the long haul, only to be interrupted while reading world news, because my car was ready!! My tech explained everything and managed to find a coupon/discount greater than the 15% previously offered. One caveat - I completely forgot you didn’t accept checks. Could you please make sure all your texts and emails make mention of this and in a prominent place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Service was timely, great people working here. The location was in easy walking distance to places I needed to get to that day, so no need to wait in the lobby. Everything was finished before the rain came that day. Will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Extremely happy with the service received from Jennifer today. They were extremely busy and handled everything professionally. Jennifer explained my recommendations and when I should get them done so I can budget.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Fast service, very professional. Technician was thorough. Highly recommend see Jennifer Temple for you service needs she explains everything in full detail. Can’t go wrong!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Was the best experience at a Dealership. The Technician was awesome 👌 and very accommodating and helpful. Service was quick and painless I'm switching to Bohn Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Service was very good …on a scale of 1-5 I’d give them a 4 1/2

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

I went there for an oil change the service was really good customer service especially Tyler the place was nice and clean the only thing the music was to loud you couldn't hear the TV overall Bohn Toyota is the place to go for your Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Buying a vehicle is basically hell right now. We were lucky enough to find what we wanted at Bohn (they were the only Toyota between Lafayette and Mobile to have it in stock, and not “allocated to them”). Our sales specialist was Renee, and in all of the vehicles I’ve purchased, I’ve never had a better experience. We felt like we knew Renee our entire life. We had our baby with us also, and she was even so sweet and attentive to him! Highly recommend Bohn! Ask for Renee! I want to go buy another new car just ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Good service. Clean waiting area. Courteous staff. Appointment relatively easy to set up. Text service to keep you updated as you wait was a nice touch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Great Service Drpartment!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I was able to get in and out with no hassle!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I needed breaks for my RAV4 NINA took great care of me. She offered me coffee,tea and water wile I waited for service to be completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

They’re the team of professional who seem like they know their business! I’m satisfied with their performance and would recommend them to anyone who wants to take care of their prized possession

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Awesome experience! Rogelio Delacruz greeted us and listened to our criteria for a vehicle. He provided all necessary information and warranties with our Corolla Within minutes we were test driving our Corolla. He efficiently gathered our info and then introduced us to Don. Don professionally explained options. Both gentlemen were professional and friendly making the process of purchasing a new car a pleasure. Thank you Ro and Don.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

It was great experience at Bohn Toyota today.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

I went in for my regular service. They did a very good job, as usual. I am never disappointed when my service with my service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

My experience with Bohn Toyota was awesome, the repairs was done in a timely manner. Mr. Richard was courteous every time when he said it will take a few days he meant it!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Professionalism and Prompt service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Just had my car serviced at Bonn Toyota, lightening fast service with a smile!! I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

They always give me good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Great service department .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

RO IS THE BEST!!!! Very polite and professional.. EXCELLENCE at it’s best

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Fast service and reliable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

My service went very, very well. It was easy, quick and courteous. They even shook off my dirty floor mat. Thanks so much I appreciate y’all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

No problem getting appointment and was kept informed of vehicle repair and cost

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Scheduling was Fast & Easy. Service was quick and efficient. It was easy to approve extras recommended with cost.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Service was quick and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I appreciated the efficiency and professionalism of the staff! I brought my Lexus in for tire service and I was treated as if I had purchased a vehicle from the dealer. Thanks Nina.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

My Rava 4 need mantaince and I did not have appointment. I just went to dealer and was able to get service without appointment and was very good at getting in n out. I was able to continue my day

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Never had a problem! Great service & staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Great service !! Friendly staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I was met in the appointment line within minutes and my car accepted for service. They explained there was a 2-hour wait, so I used Lyft (paid for my the dealership) home. The car needed more than an oil change and the service tech indicated what was the more critical update needed. The car was ready by the estimated time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Professional and thoroughly “Circumspect.”

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

They are wonderful. Victor has helped me twice. They don’t find other things wrong with my car like other dealerships. I went for one thing and it was under warranty. Left out without coming out of pocket. Only at Toyota. Thank You so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Easy appointment Quick service Polite and courteous staff

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Friendly service rep. Provided excellent service, provided me with recommendations that best met my needs. No long wait for repairs to be completed. I would recommend this service department to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Yes friendly staff. Kept me informed on my service work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Great service. Fast oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Great service and advice !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I had a broken gas door releaser. A customer service representative Nina was awesome they quickly discovered what the problem was they tell me how much it was gonna cost and then they even put more water in mine windshield system and I think they thought of something else and they change the yellow light bulb that wasn’t working. All in all it was an excellent experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

friendly staff, clean waiting room and good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

The service area has a very efficient and professional operation. As you wait in the clean comfortable service area you can watch several different televisions, let the kids go to their own entertainment area, have a nice cup of coffee, or use the available computers. The staff keep you informed of their progress. This is my new choice for Toyota service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Wonderful experience from start to finish. We searched all over for a Tacoma. Our local dealership was unable to get the vehicle we wanted. finally, we were directed to Bohn by the Toyota manufacturer. Our salesman was Johnny Tran. He called me to tell me he would be assisting me & the vehicle that I wanted would be coming within days. He sent me pics & details about the Tacoma. He was honest & not pushy or impatient. I tried to initiate a hold with a deposit as required on the Toyota App but it was not working properly. We ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Quick appointments and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Service department has never let me down. Always there to greet you with a smile and a kind word. They always go above and beyond. They get you in and out as fast as possible. Even when you don’t have an appointment. I’ve been to other service departments for Toyota and never get the same friendly experience as I do at Bohn. Thank you Bohn !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Great service as always comfortable waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

You were able to take care of our oil change. We appreciate your staff for performing this oil change in a very short time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Quick service, waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Good service and nice people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Very professional. Excellent and timely service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I love the fast accurate service. The sales people are really nice and respectful. I will always buy Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

customer service was awesome! everyone i dealt with was very nice and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Quick and efficient. Friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Tyler, my salesman was very courteous and helpful. He was patient with me. Everyone was friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Thank you victor and mechanics for fixing my car today! we were out of town and they got it fixed for us fast so that we can go home safely!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Fast efficient service and friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Good service nice people g

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

I appreciate your service and I appreciate your willingness and qualified team members working at this location whose well known for their work and well done job

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Every time I come to this location they always give great customer service and Jennifer was very friendly great attitude keep up the good work

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Fast and friendly services

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Clean and comfortable while waiting on your vehicle to be serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Today’s service was very quick and great customer service. This morning was customer appreciation day and enjoyed the treats and water for customers. Also truly appreciated Kimberly Polk for being so helpful and ensuring I had the best customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Dwight Arceneaux and Peter Edel were excellent. I have bought many cars from them and referred people to them. They always go above and beyond. I’ll be back when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

The service associates have been friendly and knowledgeable. They try to explain the issues with your vehicle and let you know what repairs need to be done now and which ones can wait. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review