Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I was having a stressful morning as I was taking care of my daughter who just had surgery. Service advisor, Mr. Mike McGowan took excellent care of my needs. I sat outside as I had been indoors for 2 days straight. It was hot outside so Mr. Willie brought me a water. I was extremely touched by his gesture. My service that day brought a much needed smile.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

I love bohn toyota!!!!! Every since I have toyotas u find that I get the best service ever. I recommend the dealership to all of my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and professional. One of the salesman even helped me with the Toyota app and technology in my truck. I was in and out in less than an hour. No hassle!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I received prompt, courteous, informative and professional service. The environment was welcoming and clean. The salesman, Wayne, was very helpful. It was a very positive experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Micheal McGowan is the best service advisor. I have known him for over 25 years and he has always done the best for his customers. I was very excited when I saw him at Bohn Toyota. I can guarantee that everyone is pleased with his service. Five stars for Mike.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I was on a road trip around the country and it was time for an oil change and a tire rotation but I only had one day in Louisiana. I called them and asked them if I could get in and they could rush me into the shop and do these tasks for me at an unusually quick rate of time and they said they can do it in an hour and a half which was great but actually they got me done within a half hour. They are so polite and kind and I'm so grateful for them. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

I'm extremely satisfied with dealing with Bohn Toyota every since I purchased my first car back in the 1980's. I find the people to be the best in any dealership and I would recommend them on any day. Mr. Ike Gibbs was my car dealer that I dealt with all those years and now I've been dealing with Mr. Forrest. Mr. Victor in the Services Department and Mr. Peter's in the Financial Department and I'm so, happy with all of them and I really don't want to deal with any other people. I'm very ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Staff is very courteous and helpful. I appreciate the service coupons which Tyler found that saved me over one hundred dollars. In these inflationary times a great savings!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I made an appointment for regular service. As promised, there was a shuttle available to drop me off at my home office; I did not have to wait in the waiting area. The car was ready much earlier than expected and the shuttle delivered me back to the repair center.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

I came to Bohn Toyota Service and Mrs Nina Zamora greeted n help me with my service. I have to say she over exceed my expectations. Quick in and out service even without an appointment.. I would recommend her to anyone that needs service or services for their Toyota ..Thank you and Keep up the great work !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Great experience today at my favorite auto dealership. Once again went in for service the service personnel welcomed me at my car door and the technician moved my car to the back. I was offered refreshments and in about an hour I was on my way back home. Thanks Ladies and Gentlemen of the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service and very friendly staff; also the service was done very promptly. Facility was very cleaned. The coffee was great and price was just right.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

When I go to Bohn Toyota I’m always greeted with a smile and hello. Victor took car of me today. He BBB was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. While I was waiting for my I enjoyed the customer waiting area. I notice how clean and well-kept the dealership is. All employees are eager to help and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Excellent Service, minimal waiting, excellent customer relations. Service writers and mechanics in sync for efficient service. Knowledgeable staff with spot on description of service. My service writer is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Edward was easy to talk to. Really everyone at the dealership was kind. Everyone always offered something to drink or asked if I needed help. Getting the car to the dealership was an adventure but such is the times trying to get cars onto the lot

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Very professional and friendly great service clean and comfortable inside the building coffee and cold water and TV very satisfied my service person was the best

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Handled my service promptly. Uber service now only one way. Issue offering Uber use both ways to and from home within 10 miles. No credit given for lost offerings during virus!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Easy to work with had everything ready to go im a previous saleman and was extremely satisfied vehicle was what i expected. Took a little time for f and i but that was okay

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Forrest is the consummate professional. Honest, no-nonsense, always looking out for the customer. Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Bohn Toyota. Thank you Bohn

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I received excellent service from this dealership. I arranged a meet and greet via text to look at a vehicle I have researched on the Internet. After texting via an automated service, I was contacted within 15 minutes by a sales representative from the dealership, Forest was the salesperson. He was very polite and answered any questions I had. I never once felt rushed or pressured into purchasing the vehicle. I was given ample time to mull over my decision. I received a great deal and was also given all of the Carfax information on paper. I would definitely recommend this ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I receive excellent service from the Tyler. He was patient and professional. I will recommend Bohn Toyota to my friends. Again thank you for taking care of my repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Nice worker … Service da best Nice waiting room .. They got drink cold water n coffee free for u to drink ! Feel comfortable at da waiting room

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great service for an oil change. Service rep greeted me by name at my car. She called me when the car was ready and pulled the car in out of the rain so I wouldn't get wet walking to the car when picking it up. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

They took a little long to find out if I purchased my battery through another Toyota company but overall they took care of everything I wanted that day. Good customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

My experience at Toyota on Lapalco Blvd. was wonderful the wait time for a tune up and throttle service was less than a hour and a half. I was emailed promptly with a full report of my multi point check. Tyler explained to me what work was needed, if a part had to be ordered and the estimated time services would take. I was pleased with the quality of service I received. Thanks to you guys we are ready to travel to Tennessee for our family reunion. I will definitely use your services again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

General maintenance. Satisfied with staff and work. Only one disappointment. Online scheduling asks if you will wait at the dealership or need courtesy shuttle. I stated I needed the shuttle. When I arrived at the dealership at 12:04 pm I was told the shuttle runs to 12 noon. I had to reschedule my appointment and drive back to my house. Furthermore I learned calls to the dealership are routed to TX. TX has idea of Harvey L Limited shuttle service so they give out incorrect info.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Salesman Forrest was great! Beautiful waiting area with refreshments and very clean. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I went for a scheduled oil change. I arrived and had a minimal wait before someone checked me in and took my car. I was called and informed of the price of repair of an additional item and the work was performed fairly quickly. A little more than an hour elapsed and my car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

The dealership is always efficient and gives quality service when I bring my vehicle in. This is the second vehicle I have brought from Toyota because I believe they have one of the best running vehicles. That's why when it's time for maintenance care, I only trust bringing my vehicle back to the Toyota Service Center. The workers are also friendly and personable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Mike, my representative, was very helpful and promptly took my information. I brought my car in for a recall notice and after a short delay, the car was taken to the service area. This is an efficient dealership with pleasant personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Always excellent service! Dealership waiting area clean and accommodating. Service staff knowledgeable and friendly. Did not try to sell me services that were not needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Well Mr.McGowan was very polite and helpful,I called seeking an appointment and he got me squared away in a timely manner.The waiting area is perfect.I would recommend this facility to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Great dealership. Haggle free purchasing and amazing customer service when it’s time for vehicle service. I won’t buy from any other Toyota dealership! Buy with confidence

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Jennifer was the best she is absolutely wonderful!!! Very Greatful and kind. Would recommend to everyone and everyone was very helpful what a beautiful group of people.🙏🙏

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Nina is very nice. Brought the truck in for an alignment. However the truck still pulls to the right. Didn’t want to go back and forth because I don’t really trust dealerships but Nina was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

I bring my land cruiser in for service here, Joe is always friendly and helps get everything done professionally and on time , thanks to everyone in the service department!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

As always very courteous and professional. A great team working in service dept. I always use this dealerships service department and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The car service department was great. I was expecting to be there a few hours but i was out earlier than expected. Keep up the excellent work.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I was able to make an appointment through their website for the next day. Prompt, friendly, and transparent. They had most everything in stock, had to order 1 part but that’s understandable. Overall the whole repair experience way less stressful than anticipated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Our sales reps, Brian and Ernest were amazing! This was the absolute best car buying experience. I highly recommend Bohn Toyota and will be a life long customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

This was a great experience ever!!! Best customer service!!!!!!! I love it here!! I didn't have any problems at all!! I rated it a 5!! I always come here for service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Joe Marin was my service person. He has waited on me several times. He keeps me informed about everything going with my vehicle. He is ALWAYS courteous. When I come to get my vehicle serviced, I request him. Thank you Joe for being such an amazing guy and displaying excellent Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Fast quick and to the point got the car in made the necessary repairs and was out in less than an hour. Can’t ask for more than that. Thank you Joe for taking care of it.!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service I received today. I was able to get an appointment today. The representative with whom I worked was very polite and friendly and his sense of humor was evident. He kindly showed me how to connect my new cell phone to the hands free option on my car. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Bohn Service department was very efficient very knowledgeable and thank you for your service. The professionalism of the service on my truck makes my truck ride like a brand new one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Friendly and professional service. Been waiting for 4 weeks but it’s worth my time. My new car is such an amazing purchase. I’ll come back to get other cars for suret

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Always get great service. Takes alittle longer than they say but I enjoy the coffee. Used to have more flavors to pick from.. over all no problem. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

The service and the service reps are good (polite, respectful, and etc). But the Toyota Dealership on Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, Louisiana needs to have charging stations for iPhones, SAMSUNG phones, and etc. And also have every service receipt emailed to the customer. WE NEED TO SAVE MUCH PAPER, ENVIRONMENT, POLUTION, & MORE AS MUCH AS WE CAN! GEAUX GREEN!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Moved from Memphis to New Orleans and I thought I wouldn't find a better service department than back home but these folks are amazing. Red carpet treatment as soon as I arrive. Coffee station is superb. Lots of room in the waiting room and great wifi so I can do some work while I wait... though I'm usually not there long enough to do any!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Brought the car in for warrantied general maintenance. Was in and out in 30 minutes. Courteous and great service. Well worth the distance to travel from Metairie!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Great service outstanding customer service nice friendly staff serviced my vehicle very quickly made it simple to deal with in and out In no time

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I visit about once a month to Bohn Toyota. I travel all over the country and pass countless other Toyota dealerships. I choose to stay with this dealership because the service advisors are all a great bunch of people. I enjoy my time spent with them. I needed another oil change and tire rotation today. Joe T. was my service advisor. He always lets me know about issues that need to be addressed with my truck. Once my truck is serviced here. I feel confident to take it back on the road for thousands of miles. Till I am back ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Came in for simple maintenance. Nina was my service advisor. She was great. The facility is clean as well and offers complimentary keurig and water

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Saleswoman was really good, took her time and didn't try to rush us on buying the car,Will recommend them to someone on buying a vehicle 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Today Ms. Nina Zamora was my Service Advisor, unbeknownst to me, I had multiple nails in one of my tires, having a new Camry, I was not a happy camper. I called Bohn Toyota Service Dept. and spoke to Nina, she was kind, efficient and compassionate to my twenty questions! Best of all she was able to schedule service for me within minutes, making my day much more bearable. Thanks Nina! 7/1/22

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I really love going to bohn toyota the whole staff at bohn toyota is very courteous and friendly always willing to assist you I will recommend bohn toyota to everyone that know

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Repair department was quick and easy. However the service staff was curt and sarcastic. Chastised for not give coupon at take in. I did on service appt.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I always come to this location but the wait time extremely long. The service guy made up for the wait time. That how you give customers service and make the customers want to come back. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional at the same time. My experience with Bohn Toyota was very good. Both my son and I have our Toyota Tundra trucks serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Went in for a routine oil change and they were able to finish in a decent amount of time. Everyone had a great attitude and was friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Good service. Replaced my wipers which I would not have thought about checking. Soon after we had rain and I was happy they were new.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

In and out quickly for schedule 30,000 mile service. Disappointed that they didn’t check the air in the tires when they were rotated. 4 lbs difference in front and rear.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service department. Mr Templeton was very professional and got me out of the dealership within a reasonable amount of time. He also kept me up to date with what was being done on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Friendly service! Got me in and out for an oil change... have been going to them for service since we bought our first Toyota in 2008!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

They have handled everything with me an my car great. Very kind and helpful! I'd highly recommend them to any body who asked my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

My experience was hassle free. I was shown the options available to me. There was no pressure to buy anything. Shannon was very pleasant to work with. She was prompt in taking action and following up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My experience at the dealership was fantastic. My sales agent Kevin Martinez was very helpful and professional. I have a wonderful experience with all staff. When I left the dealership, I thought that my headlights were on. Mr. Peters who does the finance part, noticed that my lights were off. After a long day of working, he cared enough to pull over and show me how to put them on. I know this sound silly that I couldn’t figure it out but it was a different vehicle. I appreciated the time and the fact that he cared. Thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My experiences here have always been fantastic. Whether or not I schedule an appointment or walk in my vehicles have always been serviced in an hour or less. They are not pushy about up selling anything. I had the pleasure of working with Joe in the service department and he was fantastic. I don’t normally like doing my service at a dealership if I can find a good smaller mechanic however this dealership has truly been fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I always get treated great. They are very professional and dependable. I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. It usually doesn't take too long either.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Quick service and waited in a comfortable area. Technician explained everything including cost. I will return. Easy to make a sane day appointment with attentive help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Service for an oil change. Send great coupons. easy to drop off. Nice waiting area. Quick service. I Always have a great experience with this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Prior to showing up for service I left 7 messages that were not returned. 2 were voicemails to service manager Very frustrating. Need better phone service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great service in / out and 1 hour. Great lounge area while waiting for your car to get serviced. Friendly staff, easy to talk to. Have a great day!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Our service guy was very patient and friendly with my parents that didn’t speak english. He was the only one there and it was very busy. Service was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Jennifer helped me understand what was going on with my car. Even when she was busy. She also helped me with the cost. Her coworker Nina was also a big help. They are a great team. Highly recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

This dealership has become better each day. Professionalism has improved tremendously; attention to customers, sensitivity to customer needs and respect. Whoever is handling customer service in terms of attending to customer needs should keep it up. Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great experience. I bought a used car. Very nice and accommodating associate. The process was easy and simple. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Tyler was an awesome salesperson. He greeted us as soon as we stepped out of our car. helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs within our budget. Very friendly and personable staff throughout the building.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great sales crew, sales manager and finance manager! Very patient and fair! Patti and Kevin were great! Nice showroom, lot and grounds were well maintained

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Service agent was friendly & polite. Additionally, my wait was about 20 minutes!! The agent reminded of when my next service was due & what needed to be done. Super helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Jennifer was awesome. She kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car while the parts were on back order. I never had any problems with this dealership or service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Came in for and oil change staff was great and friendly and honored my scheduled time with out having to wait. Got me in and out and I was able to get an early early start to my Saturday I had a lot to do so getting in and out allowed my to get an early start for the rest of my day Thank you Mr Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and would strongly recommend this location. Friendly staff, quick service, definitely worth the drive!!! Great sales man Mr Forrest, Great service man Mr Joe.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Great job completed timely and Victor gave us a courtesy discount, rare in today's marketplace. Website is user friendly for the electronically challenged. Thanks Victor!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Tech was professional and very friendly! Bought my car from here and have never had it serviced anywhere other than Toyota. I Have always owned a Toyota for obvious reasons.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Victor was very professional and nice. He called me with an update on my vehicle. Service people were prompt and quick with service. I would not hesitate to bring it back next time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great service and very professional. They effectively filled my blinker fluid. Seriously, i would highly recommend the service department for anybody with a Toyota vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great experience at Bohn, as always. They are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I always trust them to get the job done. Keep up the good work!! Thank You!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

This was my first time meeting the service advisor Mr.Victor.. He was very professional and was willing to listen to my needs. He called me with an update on my vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the issues. I will be looking forward to seeing him on my next visits Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Where do I begin? I had such an amazing experience today. Mr. Delacruz listened to what I had to say. He understood my needs and wants to give me the best option based on my situation. I can not thank the entire staff enough for blessing me with the peace of mind I so desperately needed. Unlike my past experiences at dealerships I was in and out in less than 2 hours including paperwork. They didn't try to push me into something I didn't need or desire just for a sale. They have converted me from Nissan and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Best customer service ever. Joe is so helpful and commucates with you through the process. I been going there since 2018 and it just gets better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

They were very busy and a lil short handed but they handled everyone with professionalism. I got in and out pretty quickly. He talked to me very much respect.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

You guys rock!! Mike in Service was excellent. I love my Toyota and Boh Bros.! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Go see Mike for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Joe Templeton was very efficient in getting me an appointment for my oil change and good customer service throughout my appointment. Technicians are always responsible in leaving car the way I give it to them. Never had a problem with my oil changes at Bohn brothers Toyota in Harvey.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Tyler and Edwin are two of the easiest salesman to work with. My experience with them when buying my newest car was AMAZING!!! I drove over 40 miles to come to this dealership and it was worth it!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Moment coming in, I was greeted and was quick helped. They were polite and conduct my service quickly. Usually what take about an hour take about 30 mins.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I was early. I was greeted, courteously and professionally, immediately. I settled in from the long haul, only to be interrupted while reading world news, because my car was ready!! My tech explained everything and managed to find a coupon/discount greater than the 15% previously offered. One caveat - I completely forgot you didn’t accept checks. Could you please make sure all your texts and emails make mention of this and in a prominent place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Today’s service was very quick and great customer service. This morning was customer appreciation day and enjoyed the treats and water for customers. Also truly appreciated Kimberly Polk for being so helpful and ensuring I had the best customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Dwight Arceneaux and Peter Edel were excellent. I have bought many cars from them and referred people to them. They always go above and beyond. I’ll be back when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

The service associates have been friendly and knowledgeable. They try to explain the issues with your vehicle and let you know what repairs need to be done now and which ones can wait. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review